Wednesday, April 23, 2014

A team of professionals with years of combined experience and industry investment are here to help. We look forward to getting to know you.

 

Hospitality Media Group (HMG)

Phil Robinson
Show Director
O 212.754.7920
E phil.robinson@stmediagroup.com
Bethanne Doud
Sales Manager - Hotel Products and Services
O 513.263.9306
E bethanne.doud@stmediagroup.com
 
Cassie Whitaker
Sales and Exhibitor Markeitng Support
O 513.263.9316
E cassie.whitaker@stmediagroup.com
Blake Geller
Sales Manager - Restaurant Products and Services
O 212.754.7938
E blake.geller@stmediagroup.com
 
  Tony Orlando
Director of Tradeshow Operations
O 845.765.8777
E tony.orlando@stmediagroup.com
  David Turner
Sales Consultant, Tabletop
dt@tabletopjournal.com
 
  Lee Arevian
Marketing Director
O 703.398.1185
E lee.arevian@stmediagroup.com
  Megan Alexander
Marketing Manager
O 917.746.4519
E megan.alexander@stmediagroup.com
 
  Keisha Byrd
Audience & Business Development Support Manager
O 513.263.9341
E keisha.byrd@stmediagroup.com
   
 
       

 

Copyright 2013 by HMG