twitterfacebook

ihmrs, International Hotel, Motel + Restaurant Show, November 8-11, 2014 Jacob K. Javits Center, NYC

images loading...

Contact us

Executive Leadership

Phil Robinson
Group Show Director, HMG
O 212.754.7920
F 513.744.6931
E phil.robinson@stmediagroup.com

Sales Team

Bethanne Doud
Sales Manager - Hotel Products and Services
O 513.263.9306
E bethanne.doud@stmediagroup.com

Blake Geller
Sales Manager - Restaurant Products and Services
O 212.754.7938
E blake.geller@stmediagroup.com

Operations and Marketing Team

Tony Orlando
Director of Tradeshow Operations
O 845.765.8777
E tony.orlando@stmediagroup.com

Lee Arevian
Marketing Director
O 703.398.1185
E lee.arevian@stmediagroup.com

Jaime Smith
Creative Director
O 513.520.9268
E jaime.smith@stmediagroup.com

Megan Alexander
Marketing Manager
O 917.746.4519
E megan.alexander@stmediagroup.com

Cassie Whitaker
Exhibitor Marketing Manager
O 513.263.9316
E cassie.whitaker@stmediagroup.com

Keisha Byrd
Events & Conference Manager
O 513.263.9341
E keisha.byrd@stmediagroup.com

Nicole Panzeca
Event Coordinator/Customer Relations
O 513.263.9307
E nicole.panzeca@stmediagroup.com

 

International Agents

Universal Marketing

Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 1663
00155 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39.06.40802404
Fax: +39.06.40801380                                                                     

www.universalmarketing.it
Donato Cinelli, President
Email: glm@universalmarketing.it
Countries: Italy
       

Reach Expositions

111-E, Valencia Society, Lahore, Pakistan
TeL: +92-300-4024088
Fax: +92-42-3253-4087                                                                         

www.reachexpo.com
Muhammad Ayyob
Email: ayyob@reachexpo.com
Countries: Pakistan
 

Ouyida International Exhibition Company

Room 219, Building B, Huaye International Center
the Middle of East 4th Ring Rd
Chaoyang District
Beijing,China 100024
Tel: 8610-65202360
Fax: 8610-85592080                                                                                      

www.oydexpo.org
Jack Qian General Manager
Email: oydexpo@gmail.com

foh room hd supply   Nissan